Posted in Small Talks :-)

!Special Announcement!

Rose's Reids

Well, friends, we are less than 3 days out from the release of Smoke and Ash, the second book in The Afterlight Chronicles! I’m so incredibly excited to share this release with you all! But… that’s not why I’m writing to you…

If you’ve been on my site in the past month, then you know that a fear friend, Jackson Thomas, was involved in a horrible car wreck that nearly claimed his life. It’s a miracle that he survived at all, let alone that he is doing as well as he is. Jackson, the beautiful IMG_0774human, stood up and walked half of his hallway today! He’s doing MIRACULOUSLY well. But that doesn’t change the fact that he still needs help. And plenty of it.

For those of you who HAVEN’T been on my site in a while and have no idea who this Jackson K Thomas is, allow me…

View original post 375 more words

Author:

Hello there! I'm Jasmine and this is my one and only book blog. Reading and reviewing books are my hobbies so I enjoy sharing my passion for them here on my blog. Besides, I mostly read YA, Contemporary, Coming of Age and Dystopian books. Thanks for stopping by and have a nice day!

Don't be shy! Just leave a comment! :-)

