Corrupt Me by Jillian Quinn Blog Tour News!

corrupting-the-blogosphere-graphic

So it’s happening soon, guys! As I mentioned before, I’m participating in this blog tour for Jillian Quinn’s new book, Corrupt Me, which will be released on January 17th, 2017!

The blog tour starts next Monday and will last for 2 weeks. I’m posting the schedule below just so you could go check the fellow blogs out for more information about both the book and this amazing author! Plus, there’ll also be many interviews, teasers, excerpts, guest posts from the author and a lot more!! So, what are you waiting for? Let’s get corrupted!

week-1

 

week-2

Stay tuned! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Corrupt Me by Jillian Quinn Blog Tour News!

  1. Ahh, thank you for posting this! ❤ I’m so excited and I’m glad you are as well. I just realized when I went to post about the tour that I sent everyone the wrong poster for the first week. 🙈 A few people had to move around. I’ll send you the new one via email. 🙂 Thanks again for taking part! I’m so excited! 💋

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha, that’s okay! I’ll post the right one then. LOL Eeep! It’s really, really happening and I can’t contain my excitement at the moment!!! ^__^

      Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy! Just leave a comment! :-)

