Posted in New Adults

Short Review: When Harry Met Sally by Nora Ephron

23980A romantic comedy about the difficult, frustrating, awful, funny search for happiness in an American city where the primary emotion is unrequited love. The complete screenplay. (From: Goodreads)

***Actual Rating: 5/5 Burns-Albright stars***

The book is good, but the movie is better. I’m glad it’s a quick and funny read for me because I really enjoy the story. There are tons of hilarious banters between Harry Burns and Sally Albright and I practically can’t stop laughing so hard while devouring it. After all, it aims to delight us and at the same time, offering us different perspectives upon various issues. It’s definitely a book worth reading and a film worth watching in a lifetime!

Author:

Hello there! I'm Jasmine and this is my one and only book blog. Reading and reviewing books are my hobbies so I enjoy sharing my passion for them here on my blog. Besides, I mostly read YA, Contemporary, Coming of Age and Dystopian books. Thanks for stopping by and have a nice day!

Don't be shy! Just leave a comment! :-)

