Music Power-Up!

It’s been forever since my last Music Power-Up post and there happens to be some amazing songs I’m in love with these days, so I need to share them with you!

First up, it’s “Better Place” by Rachel Platten! I heard it on the radio and am listening to it for more than 2-hour-loop! 😛 The lyrics is so beautiful and the video is quite meaningful as well. 🙂

When it comes to EDM, my recently favorite combination is Alan Walker & Iselin Solheim. They first worked together in Alan’s hottest song, Faded, and now their second one comes out! Moreover, since the video takes place in Hong Kong, there are many Mandarin signs in it, which makes me feel pretty familiar with. 🙂

Lastly, I seriously can’t wait for June 17th to come! Not only because the movie Me Before You will be released that day, but another one, Sing Street, comes out on exactly the same day! 😀 Anyway, here’s a song from its original soundtrack by Adam Levine, called “Go Now“! It’s been on my mind ever since I heard it two days ago!

Alright, that’s all for today’s Music Power-Up! Enjoy them and hope you have a great week! :>

Don't be shy! Just leave a comment! :-)

