Posted in Small Talks :-)

My Reading Schedule before July, 2016

Hey, guys! It seems that I haven’t been active on either Goodreads or here and I’m really sorry for that!!! Believe me, I definitely miss all of my bookish friends and want to spend more time chatting with them. But school works step in so sadly, I have to change my priority. 😦

In case you’re wondering, I’ve made some plans before July and here they are:

  • Finish reading The Winner’s Curse Trilogy by Marie Rutkoski
  • Finish reading The Last Star (finale of The 5th Wave series) by Rick Yancey
  • Review The Problem with Forever by Jennifer L. Armentrout + The Winner’s Curse Trilogy + The Last Star ALL AT ONCE. (Gosh, that’s…a lot.)

Hopefully I’ll be able to do all these things above BEFORE July 1st, Friday. 🙂

And then after that, I’m afraid I’ll disappear again for a month because I’m finally going to travel abroad! Honestly, I haven’t travelled for 10 years so I’m super excited about this trip!

Besides, it’s been a tough semester this year and I need to spend more time studying in order to pass all my subjects so I promise I’ll catch up with all of your reading statuses and wonderful reviews(I know they’re awesome as usual) when August comes!!!!! ❤

Anyway, I’m currently loving The Winner’s Curse so much and I wish you all have an amazing weekend! :-*

See you soon!

Author:

Hello there! I'm Jasmine and this is my one and only book blog. Reading and reviewing books are my hobbies so I enjoy sharing my passion for them here on my blog. Besides, I mostly read YA, Contemporary, Coming of Age and Dystopian books. Thanks for stopping by and have a nice day!

2 thoughts on “My Reading Schedule before July, 2016

  1. Jasmine,
    good luck on finishing your schedule before July 🙂

    It’s June about time to end a semester and there are so many exams, reports, and presentation for me. I don’t think I have enough time to read any book. However, I know I have to at least read this one “Tuesday With Morrie”. This is for one of my presentation.

    Wow, I’m jealous of you that you can go travelling! I love to travel (abroad would be awesome!), but I don’t think I’m going abroad this summer. Hopefully I will be able to at least travel in Taiwan, haha.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ah! I love Mitch Ablom’s books and TwM is amazing. It moves me to tears and I have a feeling you’re going to nail it when you finish your presentation. 😀 Good luck to your studies, too, Remi!

      Like

Don't be shy! Just leave a comment! :-)

