Music Power-up!

Hey, guys! How’re you doing? Since I haven’t finished “The Power” by Jennifer L. Armentrout, I decided to share some of my lately found and loved songs with you. 🙂

First up, it’s Charlie Puth’s “One Call Away”. Although it’s not necessarily new, I indeed found myself deeply in love with the melody.

Secondly, have you heard of Lost Frequencies? I loved their previous song called “Are You With Me?”

And now I’m loving “Reality” so much.

Both songs are more like electronic music with awesome remix. Believe me, I’m not a fan of remixed or EDM, but theirs sound so much more different and beautiful. By the way, it’s better to listen to their songs in an hour loop! I enjoy doing other stuff like reading or using Goodreads while their unique lyrics and ryhthm were dancing around. 😀 It’s pure pleasure, really!

Next one is Rachel Platten’s “Stand By You”.

This is another song that’s been brainwashing me for almost 2 weeks. Lovely, powerful, positive words and heartfelt beats. Perfect choice whenever you’re feeling down.

Last one is Shakira’s “Try Everything” from the upcoming Disney movie–Zootopia.

Yet another top 40 music from Rick Dee’s Weekly Top 40 countdown with uplifting lyrics and simply listening to it brings me all kinds of joy. 🙂

What are your recent favorite songs? Leave a comment and let me know!

Don't be shy! Just leave a comment! :-)

