Just a casual update!

Hello guys!

I’m currently reading and savoring Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice so that’s why I’m not as active as I used to be on both blog and Goodreads. Though I feel very bad about not interacting with my fellow friends here and there, and of course, some people kind of complain about this, but I’m sorry! To be honest, sometimes I’ll lose interest in keeping up with posts, statuses, or reviews in these social media so unfortunately, the feeling is getting stronger these days. Haha, just some personal reasons. 😛

Anyway, hopefully I’ll get back to the normal me soon. 🙂

I still have some Read-to-Review books need reviewing, and the next one I’ll start is Melophobia by James Morris! Definitely have to finish this before school starts. 😀

WRITERS REACH: JAMES MORRIS WITH ‘MELOPHOBIA’ | Musings Of ...

So, what are you doing/reading lately? Leave a comment before you go!

2 thoughts on “Just a casual update!

Don't be shy! Just leave a comment! :-)

