Posted in Catagorized by authors, Small Talks :-), Susan Ee, Young Adults

Cover Revealed! Chinese version of World After by Susan Ee!

 :

The cover for the Chinese version of Susan Ee’s World After(Penryn & the End of Days #2) was revealed few weeks ago, and I just accidentally saw this online.

Isn’t this gorgeous?

After all I totally judge a book by its cover but I read and loved this one BEFORE this cover was out. :>

You can read the preview here: Bookline-World After

Btw, I just found out that the publisher even changed the Chinese cover for Angelfall as well and both of them were published on Jan. 7th, 2016.

Check the first book in this series!

滅世天使【全新經典封面】If you’re interested, you can preview the contents here: Bookline-Angelfall

That’s all for today’s exclusive news from smileybooklover. 😀

Thanks for reading and have a nice day!

Author:

Hello there! I'm Jasmine and this is my one and only book blog. Reading and reviewing books are my hobbies so I enjoy sharing my passion for them here on my blog. Besides, I mostly read YA, Contemporary, Coming of Age and Dystopian books. Thanks for stopping by and have a nice day!

Don't be shy! Just leave a comment! :-)

