Posted in Music!

Music Spot: X Ambassadors-Renegades

Hey guys, recently I’ve decided to share some of my favorite songs with you in my blog, so here’s the first one! P.S. Well, probably because I haven’t been able to read a lot so…just to make sure there’s still something new here. 😛

Who are “X Ambassadors”?

They are also stylized XA, is an American alternative rock band from New York.

Where did I find this song?

I’ve heard it several times on the radio, and the first time I heard it, I was totally overwhelmed by how amazing the melody is. And so is the lyrics. At the same time, I was reading Jennifer Niven’s All the Bright Places and suddenly felt how suitable it was for the character, Theodore Finch, and that’s when I started searching for this song on YouTube. Anyway, ever since I found it, I couldn’t stop listening to this over and over and over again. 😛 Such a beautiful song. I hope you love it, too.

Have you heard this before? Or heard of this American rock band?

Author:

Hello there! I'm Jasmine and this is my one and only book blog. Reading and reviewing books are my hobbies so I enjoy sharing my passion for them here on my blog. Besides, I mostly read YA, Contemporary, Coming of Age and Dystopian books. Thanks for stopping by and have a nice day!

Don't be shy! Just leave a comment! :-)

